Studio Album by released in 2014
Appaloosa's tracklist:
Sandy Shores of Monterey
The Question Is (feat. Sakai and Fred Ross)
Romancing My Life
My First Love (feat. Howard Hewett)
We Belong Together (feat. Sakai)
What Is This (feat. Lawrence Matthews)
Appaloosa (feat. Bill Champlain)
Falling in Love (feat. Derick Hughes)
Blue Nickels
I Heart You (feat. Tony Lindsay)
Interlude in Paris
The Lady in My Life
This Love of Mine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site