The Shine

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Shine's tracklist:
Season Man
Ain't Doing Nobody No Good
Paintings On The Mountain
Tell Me Why
Long Way From The River
Strange Night
Something To Soften The Blow
Roll Train Roll
A Place To Watch The Sun Go Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site