Romeo Is Bleeding

Studio Album by released in 1979
Romeo Is Bleeding's tracklist:
Romeo Is Bleeding
Annie's Back In Town
Jitterburg Boy/Better Off Without A Wife
I Wish I Was In New Orleans
Since I Fell For You
Red Shoes
Silent Night
Do The Hokey Cokey
Pasties & Ag String
Borma Shave
Tom Trauberts Blues
Small Change/Big Spender

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site