New Found Freedom

Studio Album by released in 2002
New Found Freedom's tracklist:
Feeling It
You Are My Everything
(Don`t You Wanna) Jam
Can You Stand The Rain
Just A Little
Holding Back The Years
I Wanna Be With You
Never Too Far From You
Everything Must Change
The View From Here

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site