It's Album Time

Studio Album by released in 2014
It's Album Time's tracklist:
Intro (It's Album Time)
Leisure Suit Preben
Preben Goes to Acapulco
Svensk Sas
Delorean Dynamite
Johnny and Mary (Feat. Bryan Ferry)
Alfonso Muskedunder
Swing Star (Part 1)
Swing Star (Part 2)
Oh Joy
Inspector Norse

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site