Eye On It (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2012
Eye On It (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Me Without You
Steal My Show
Eye On It
Forgiveness (feat. Lecrae)
Speak Life
Unstoppable (feat. Blanca from Group 1 Crew)
Lose Myself
Thankful for You
Made for Me
Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality)
Favorite Song (feat. Jamie Grace)
Me Without You (Capital Kings Remix)
Steal My Show (Jack Shocklee Remix)
Lose Myself (Capital Kings Remix)
Family (Jamie Moore Remix)
LoudNClear Tru (Telemitry Remix)
Me Without You (Telemitry Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site