Pleasure + Pain

Studio Album by released in 1987
Pleasure + Pain's tracklist:
Rock 'N' Roll Casualty
Love Is In Motion
Girl Crazy
Alley Boy
No Paradise In Heaven
Burning Up
Two Hearts On The Run
Let Me Out Of Here
Cry Out In The Night
Set Me On Fire
Promises Promises

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site