Studio Album by released in 1991
Fear's tracklist:
Walk on the Ocean
Is It for Me?
Nightingale Song
Hold Her Down
Pray Your Gods
Before You Were Born
Something to Say
In My Ear
All I Want
Stories I Tell
I Will Not Take These Things for Granted

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site