Knights of the New Thunder

Studio Album by released in 1987
Knights of the New Thunder's tracklist:
Seven Seas
Ready to Leave
Klassisk Romance
Last Summer's Evil
Without Your Love
Tor With the Hammer
Break the Ice
Deadly Metal
Knights of the Thunder

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site