Studio Album by released in 2013
Demonstration's tracklist:
Someday (Place In The Sun) [feat. Ella Eyre]
Trampoline (feat. 2 Chainz)
Don't Sell Out
It's Ok (feat. Labrinth)
Mosh Pit (feat. Dizzee Rascal & Ty Dolla $ign)
Looking Down The Barrel
Children Of The Sun (feat. John Martin)
Witch Doctor (feat. Candice Pillay)
Shape (feat. Big Sean)
Lover Not A Fighter (feat. Labrinth)
A Heart Can Save The World (feat. Emeli Sande)
Tears Run Dry (feat. Sway Clarke II)
Lost Ones (feat. Paloma Faith)
Heroes (feat. Laura Mvula)
5 Minutes
Do Till I

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site