Love Explosion

Studio Album by released in 1979
Love Explosion's tracklist:
Love Explosion
Fool For Your Loe
Sunset On Sunset
Music Keeps Me Dancin'
I See Home
Just A Little Lovin'
You Got What I'm Gonna Get
On The Radio

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site