Into the Enchanted Chamber

Studio Album by released in 2005
Into the Enchanted Chamber's tracklist:
Curse of the Werewolf
Witches of Black Magic
Into the Enchanted Chamber
The Devil
The Red Rose
A Minor Intermezzo
Return of the Werewolf
The Gates of Hell
Down to the Gallows
The Dark Side Forest
The Voyage

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site