North, South, East, West.... Anthology

Studio Album by released in 2009
North, South, East, West.... Anthology's tracklist:
I See Red (Split Enz)
My Mistake (Split Enz)
Poor Boy (Split Enz)
Six Months In A Leaky Boat (Split Enz)
I Hope I Never (Split Enz)
Dirty Creature (Split Enz)
Maybe (Split Enz)
Stuff And Nonsense (Tim Finn & Missy Higgins)
Fraction Too Much Friction
Made My Day
So Deep
How'm I Gonna Sleep
Not Even Close
Many's The Time
Into The Water
Nothing Unusual
Weather With You (Tim Finn, Neil Finn & Liam Finn)
How Will You Go
It's Only Natural (Tim Finn & Bic Runga)
Underwater Mountain
Dead Man
What You've Done
Subway Dreaming
Angels Heap (The Finn Brothers)
Disembodied Voices (The Finn Brothers)
Luckiest Man Alive (The Finn Brothers)
Winter Light
Couldn't Be Done
Astounding Moon
Straw To Gold
Out Of This World
The Saw And The Tree
Light Years Away
Poor Boy (Instrumental)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site