Studio Album by released in 1987
Tiffany's tracklist:
Should've Been Me
Spanish Eyes
Feelings of Forever
Kid on a Corner
I Saw Him Standing There
Johnny's Got the Inside Moves
Promises Made
I Think We're Alone Now
Could've Been

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site