Introducing Tierney Sutton

Studio Album by released in 1998
Introducing Tierney Sutton's tracklist:
Old Country
You're Nearer
The Song Is You
In Love In Vain
It Never Entered My Mind
I've Never Been In Love Before
Morning Sun
My Heart Stood Still
High Wire
I'm a Fool to Want You
Footprints / My Favorite Things
If I Were a Bell
In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site