The Astral Sleep

Studio Album by released in 1991
The Astral Sleep's tracklist:
Neo Aeon (Intro)
Lady Temptress
Mountain of Doom
Dead Boys' Choir
Sumerian Cry, Part 3
On Golden Wings
Ancient Entity
The Southernmost Voyage
Angels Far Beyond
I Am the King (Of Dreams)
A Winter Shadow
The Seal (Outro)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site