Tools of Destruction

Studio Album by released in 2005
Tools of Destruction's tracklist:
Tool of the Devil
Without Wings
Liquid of the Kings
I Will Come Again
Welcome to the Real
The Last Song
Another Time
Feed the Fire
Weight of the World
Land of Innocence
Spire (acoustic live radio version)
Spread My Wings (first demo version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site