Binding of the Spirit

Studio Album by released in 2000
Binding of the Spirit's tracklist:
The Last Rainbow Warrior Is Dead
The Warprophet Dreams
Binding of the Spirit Onto Earth
The Hermit
Master's Garden
The Wanderer
On Broken Wings of Despair

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site