Studio Album by released in 2005
Vheissu's tracklist:
Image of the Invisible
Between the End and Where We Lie
The Earth Will Shake
For Miles
Hold Fast Hope
Music Box
Like Moths to Flame
Of Dust and Nations
Stand and Feel Your Worth
Red Sky

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site