The Illusion of Safety

Studio Album by released in 2002
The Illusion of Safety's tracklist:
Kill Me Quickly
A Subtle Dagger
See You in the Shallows
Betrayal Is a Symptom
In Years to Come
The Red Death
A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
Where Idols Once Stood
To Awake and Avenge the Dead
So Strange I Remember You
The Beltsville Crucible

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site