Seven Separate Fools

Studio Album by released in 1972
Seven Separate Fools's tracklist:
Black and White
My Old Kentucky Home
Prelude to Morning
Pieces of April
Going to Circles
Tulsa Turnaround
In Bed
Freedom for the Stallion
The Writings on the Wall
Midnight Runaway

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site