Thunderstruck - Tales from the Equinox

Studio Album by released in 1998
Thunderstruck - Tales from the Equinox's tracklist:
War Hammer
The Equinox
The Court Of The Crimson King
Electric Eyes
Slap Your Face (Knock 'Em Down Part II)
The Chance
Apocalyptic Explosion
Talk, Talk
Strange Lantern
No Peace For The Pious
Corridors Of Life
Unchained (When Rises The Moon)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site