The Guardian

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Guardian's tracklist:
Raise Your Fists (Into The Sky)
Fire In Your Eyes
Sound Of Thunder
New York Night
Face Behind My Mask
The Time Has Come
F&F All Night
X Marks The Robot

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site