Studio Album by released in 1991
Whispers's tracklist:
The Sweet Hello, the Sad Goodbye
Whispers of Love
The Echo of My Heart
Maybe I'm Dreaming
For All That We Know
Can't Give You Anything
For Your Love
True Love (single)
Don't Say You Love Me
Hungry Hearts

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site