The Dark Age of Love

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Dark Age of Love's tracklist:
The Dark Age of Love
Red Queen
Love Secret Domain
Tattoed Man
Teenage Lightning
Amber Rain
Cardinal Points
Blood From the Air
Outro LSD

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site