Serious Business

Studio Album by released in 1989
Serious Business's tracklist:
Forbidden Love
It's the Same Old Song
Reggae Ambassador
D.J. Ambassador
Keep Your Head to the Sky
Take This Song
Love Will Always Be There
Serious Business
Never Say Never
We the People
Theme From the Underdog
Theme From the Underdog (rap version)
Take This Song (reprise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site