They Might Be Giants

Studio Album by released in 1986
They Might Be Giants's tracklist:
Everything Right Is Wrong Again
Put Your Hand Inside the Puppet Head
Number Three
Don't Let's Start
Hide Away Folk Family
32 Footsteps
Toddler Hiway
Rabid Child
Nothing's Gonna Change My Clothes
(She Was a) Hotel Detective
She's an Angel
Youth Culture Killed My Dog
Boat of Car
Absolutely Bill's Mood
Chess Piece Face
I Hope That I Get Old Before I Die
Alienation's for the Rich
The Day
Rhythm Section Want Ad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site