Revenge Served Cold

Studio Album by released in 2007
Revenge Served Cold's tracklist:
The Curse
Cruel Mistress
All of Them Witches
Black Widow
Deadly Kiss
Girl Assisins
Grave Robbers (From Outer Space)
The Fatal Dose
Fetish Queen
Holy Hack Jack
Talk Shit, Spit Blood
Suicide Ride

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site