Harpo's Ghost

Studio Album by released in 2006
Harpo's Ghost's tracklist:
The Gambler
Everybody's Numb
Red White and Black
Call Me Your Darling
We Built a Monster
The List
Going Down
Whistle and Steam
Cheap Tricks
Slow Journey II / Play Until the Bottle's Gone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site