For Your Love

Studio Album by released in 1999
For Your Love's tracklist:
For Your Love
I'm Not Talking
Putty (In Your Hands)
I Ain't Got You
Got to Hurry
I Ain't Done Wrong
I Wish You Would
A Certain Girl
Sweet Music (take 3)
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
My Girl Sloopy
Baby What's Wrong
Boom Boom
Honey in Your Hips
Talkin' 'Bout You
I Wish You Would (long version)
A Certain Girl (alternate take)
Got to Hurry (take 4)
Sweet Music (take 4)
Heart Full of Soul (Sitar version)
Steeled Blues
Paff Bumm (German Issue)
Questa Volta
Paff Bumm (Italian Issue)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site