The Legendary Lost Tapes

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Legendary Lost Tapes's tracklist:
Ain't Superstitious
Pain (Give Me Sympathy)(The Upholsterers)
Apple of My Eye(The Upholsterers)
Little Red Book
Why Cant You Be Nicer
One and Two
Candy Cane Children
Ooh My Soul
Hello Operator (Demo Version)
In My Time of Dyin(Jack White)
Fragile Girl(Jack White)
Dyin Crap Shooters Blues(Jack White)
Cold Brains(Jack White)
Mystery Man (Feat Jack White,Three Generators)
I Never Thought that I Could Love You
House of the Rising Sun
One Night
Farmer John
Clarabella Skinny Jim
Small Faces
Looking at You
Red Bird
Seven Nation Army (Demo Version)(Jack White)
Seven Nation Army (Daniel Funk Remix)
Seven Nation Army (Rip it Off Acid Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site