The Sound of Pseudoscience

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Sound of Pseudoscience's tracklist:
Modern Text on Love
Fade Out Classic
Northern Lights
Alone in Shiki
The Latest in Company Brides
Old School vs. Liberty Girls
Mission: Satellite!
Stains of Saints
Me Too Iguana
Last Stop
32,000' Above Suck City
New Rules of Conversation

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site