Instant Coffee Baby

Studio Album by released in 2008
Instant Coffee Baby's tracklist:
Leave the Scene Behind
I Love You Like a Madman
We Come Alive
Kiss Me
Instant Coffee Baby
Avocado Baby
Friday Night in Loughborough
Red Wine Teeth
Strange Fruit for David
Just Like a Drummer
I Remembered
January and December
Cassius Clay

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site