Vicious Circle

Studio Album by released in 1989
Vicious Circle's tracklist:
No Getting Over You
Poll Tax Blues
I Don't Wanna Fall
Rocket Ride To Heaven
Count On Me
Slow Death
Halfway To Paradise
Ruby's Gotta Heart
Don't Trust Anyone
No Mercy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site