V For Vaselines

Studio Album by released in 2014
V For Vaselines's tracklist:
High Tide Low Tide
The Lonely LP
Inky Lies
Crazy Lady
Single Spies
One Lost Year
Earth Is Speeding
False Heaven
Number One Crush
Last Half Hour

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site