Welcome To Strange Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2015
Welcome To Strange Paradise's tracklist:
Welcome to Strange Paradise
Two Tides of Ice
Carpet Man
Twelve Note Scale
Strange Paradise
Shit to Gold
Pink & Blue
Bad Call
Lady Lazarus
The Sound of Sea

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site