Studio Album by released in 2012
Vulnerable's tracklist:
I Come Alive
This Fire
Hands And Faces
Put Me Out
Now That You're Dead (Feat. William Control)
Give Me Love
Moving On
Getting Over You
Kiss It Goodbye
Hurt No More
Together Burning Bright

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site