The Uglysuit

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Uglysuit's tracklist:
Brownblue's Passing
Brad's House
... And We Became Sunshine
Elliot Travels
Anthem of the Arctic Birds
Everyone Now Has a Smile
Happy Yellow Rainbow
Let It Be Known

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site