The Completion Backward Principle

Studio Album by released in 1981
The Completion Backward Principle's tracklist:
Talk to Ya Later
Let's Make Some Noise
Matter of Pride
Mr. Hate
Attack of the Fifty Foot Woman
Think About Me
Sushi Girl
Don't Want to Wait Anymore
Power Tools

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site