The Black Swan

Studio Album by released in 1989
The Black Swan's tracklist:
Too Hot to Move
American Sailors
Falling Over You
Goodbye Little Boy
Bottle of Love
The Spinning Top Song
Butterflies Into Worms
New Year's Greetings
Good Fortune Rose
One Mechanic Town
Blackeyed Susan
The Clown Prince
Fairytale Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site