This Might Hurt

Studio Album by released in 2011
This Might Hurt's tracklist:
The Doctor
I Want Love
Just Tell Me Why
D**K F**K F***T
Nothing To Lose But Our Minds
Shake The Mountain
I Fear Nothing
Winter Sun
Lady Of The Light
Road Rocket
Stone Cold Love
I Will Be There (Bonus)
Just Tell Me Why (Acoustic Version) (Bonus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site