Taste The Lazer

Studio Album by released in 2012
Taste The Lazer's tracklist:
Hiding In The Light
Black Rainbow
Pill Party In India
Studio 23
Out Of My Head
Explosions In The Sky
Magic Mountain
Flow River Flow
Good Morning

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site