The Sting Variations

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Sting Variations's tracklist:
Driven to Tears
If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
Seven Days
Shadows in the Rain
Walking in Your Footsteps
Fragile/The Gentle Rain
Message in a Bottle
Fields of Gold
Fortress Around Your Heart
Language of Birds
Every Little Thing He Does Is Magic
Every Breath You Take (Lullabye)
Synchronicity I
Consider Me Gone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site