Studio Album by released in 2016
Escape's tracklist:
In These Arms (Original Mix)
Stay (Original Mix)
Without You (Original Mix)
Amber (Original Mix)
How Will I Know (Original Mix)
For All That You Are (Original Mix)
Anywhere With You (Original Mix)
I Gotta Let You Know (Original Mix)
Love Me For A Day (Original Mix)
Halcyon 2016 (Original Mix)
Escape (2016 Album Mix)
Where Are You Now (Original Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site