Strange Nostalgia

Studio Album by released in 2013
Strange Nostalgia's tracklist:
Conception of Life
Strange Nostalgia
Insanity Cell
Like A Chameleon
Feelings of Luxury
Mr. Know-It-All
Masterpiece in the Dark
Meet Me There Tonight
Champagne Wishes & Caviar Dreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site