With A Lot o' Soul

Studio Album by released in 1967
With A Lot o' Soul's tracklist:
(I Know) I'm Losing You
Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
All I Need
(Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
No More Water In The Well
Save My Love For A Rainy Day
Just One Last Look
Sorry Is A Sorry Word
You're My Everything
Now That You've Won Me
Two Sides To Love
Don't Send Me Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site