The Music That Died Alone

Studio Album by released in 2003
The Music That Died Alone's tracklist:
In Darkest Dreams: I) Prelude - Time for You
In Darkest Dreams: II) Night Terrors
In Darkest Dreams: III) The Midnight Watershed
In Darkest Dreams: IV) In Dark Dreams
In Darkest Dreams: V) The Half-Light Watershed
In Darkest Dreams: VI) On Returning
In Darkest Dreams: VII) A Sax in the Dark
In Darkest Dreams: VIII) Night Terrors (reprise)
The Canterbury Sequence: I) Cantermemorabilia
The Canterbury Sequence: II) Chaos at the Greasy Spoon
The Canterbury Sequence: III) Captain Mann(er)ing's Mandolin
Up-Hill From Here
The Music That Died Alone: I) Serenade
The Music That Died Alone: II) Playing on...
The Music That Died Alone: III) Prehistory
The Music That Died Alone: IV) Reprise

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site