Right On

Studio Album by released in 1970
Right On's tracklist:
Up The Ladder To The Roof (Single Version)
Then We Can Try Again
Everybody's Got The Right To Love
Wait A Minute Before You Leave Me
You Move Me
But I Love You More
I Got Hurt (Trying To Be The Only Girl In Your Life)
Baby Baby
Take A Closer Look At Me
Then I Met You
Bill, When Are You Coming Back
The Loving Country

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site