New Dark Age Parade

Studio Album by released in 2006
New Dark Age Parade's tracklist:
World at War
People of the Plague
Mindless Tough Guy Act
Shut Your Eyes
Clash of the Intransigents
Moving Forward
Daisy Cutter
Nowhere to Run Anymore
Life Sure Can Suck
In Good Company
Blood, Sweat and Beers
I Got Religion
Modern Business

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site