Studio Album by released in 1994
Annunciation's tracklist:
(You'll Be) Satisfied
Why Can't I Forget About You
Angel to Be
I Know
Late at Night
Miss Love
Message Man
Save Me
Fountains Flow
Cold Nights
Sugar Pie
It's So Hard

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site